calendar of events

 

Candice Guardino's
ITALIAN BRED
Saturday, November 3, 8pm
Williamson Theatre
$35, 30, 25

MORE INFO   

CFA Presents 2018-2019 Season
Val Kilmer Live Presents:
Cinema Twain

Friday, November 9, 8pm
Williamson Theatre
VIP $75 (limited availability) / $40

MORE INFO   

CFA Presents 2018-2019 Season
The Snow Queen
Saturday, December 1, 3pm
Williamson Theatre
$20

MORE INFO   

Legends Promotions Presents
A Holiday Tribute to Motown

Saturday, December 1, 7:30pm
Springer Concert Hall
$50, 40, 30

MORE INFO

Vic Di Bitetto Comes Home
Saturday, January 26, 8pm
Springer Concert Hall
$65, 45, 35

MORE INFO

CFA Presents 2018-2019 Season
Alive! '75
Friday, February 9, 8pm
Williamson Theatre
$30, 25

MORE INFO   

CFA Presents 2018-2019 Season
Ice-T: “Overcoming the Impossible”
Friday, March 8, 8pm
Concert Hall
$40, 35

MORE INFO   

CFA Presents 2018-2019 Season
CFA’s Night of Comedy:
Kevin Bozeman & Josh Sneed

Friday, March 15, 8pm
Williamson Theatre
$25, 20

MORE INFO   

CFA Presents 2018-2019 Season
Mammoth Follies
Saturday, March 23, 3pm
Williamson Theatre
$20

M
ORE INFO    

CFA Presents 2018-2019 Season
CFA’s Night of Local Bands
Featuring Emergency Protocol

Friday, April 5, 8pm
Williamson Theatre
$15, 10

MORE INFO   

Legends Promotions Featuring
A Night of Music & Memories VIII
Saturday, April 6, 7:30pm
Springer Concert Hall
$60, 55, 45, 30

MORE INFO

CFA Presents 2018-2019 Season
Cristina Fontanelli: “Love Italian Style”
Saturday, April 13
Williamson Theatre
$25

MORE INFO   

CFA Presents 2018-2019 Season
Dena Blizzard in “One Funny Mother”
Friday, May3, 8pm
Williamson Theatre
$35, 30

MORE INFO